Meet Tiny Tim in A Christmas Carol

Name?  Keagan Estes

Character? Tiny Tim

A little background of yourself: I entered the world of theatre when I was 6 years old and I have been having so much fun since then.

How many years have you been in ACT’s A Christmas Carol This is my first year and I’m praying to be back again.

What has been your favorite part? My favorite part is getting to know everyone and learning so much from Mr. Kurt.IMG_2944.JPG

How do you get ready for a show? I try to get some rest, eat good food,  come early or on time so I’m relaxed.

What do you always have to have in your dressing room?  Not much, just costumes.

If you could be any character of A Christmas Carol, who would it be?  I LOVE being Tiny Tim but when I’m not Tiny anymore,  I would love to be one of the older Cratchit boys or Young Scrooge so I can dance with Robinson Crusoe.

For those who have never seen ACT’s A Christmas Carol, what is the best moment of the show (whether it’s onstage or backstage)?  The best moment of the show is when Mr. Scrooge offered himself to be Tiny Tim’s second father and when the Cratchit family accepted and welcomed him into their family.

See Keagan in A Christmas Carol, on now-Dec 28. Tickets available here.

Leave a Reply

